GroupBuy Tool

BUY CHEAPER TOGETHER

Details

Digitalisation doesn’t stop at buying promotional and advertising materials. With GroupBuy®, we developed a platform for our client Pandinavia which offers large companies a simpler way to make combined purchases and therefore potential savings.

Details

Digitalisation doesn’t stop at buying promotional and advertising materials. With GroupBuy®, we developed a platform for our client Pandinavia which offers large companies a simpler way to make combined purchases and therefore potential savings.

Implementation

In larger firms, the same articles are often purchased by different internal divisions. Potential savings are obviously lost as a result. With GroupBuy®, we developed a platform which solves this problem and creates interesting savings for the company. It is a question of illustrating upstream and downstream processes such as designing articles in CI/CD, finding prices, international distribution and invoicing as well as detailed reporting of the savings made.

Content of the campaign: design and programming of the GroupBuy® platform

More Projects

GroupBuy Tool

ZUSAMMEN GÜNSTIGER BESCHAFFEN

Details

Die Digitalisierung macht auch vor dem Einkauf von Werbe- und Promotionsmaterial nicht halt. Mit GroupBuy® haben wir für unseren Kunden Pandinavia eine Plattform entwickelt, die den grossen Unternehmen den kombinierten Einkauf vereinfacht und dadurch Einsparpotentiale bietet.

Details

Die Digitalisierung macht auch vor dem Einkauf von Werbe- und Promotionsmaterial nicht halt. Mit GroupBuy® haben wir für unseren Kunden Pandinavia eine Plattform entwickelt, die den grossen Unternehmen den kombinierten Einkauf vereinfacht und dadurch Einsparpotentiale bietet.

Die Umsetzung

Gerade in grösseren Firmen werden gleiche Artikel oft von verschiedenen internen Stellen beschafft. Dadurch gehen offensichtliche Einsparpotentiale verloren. Mit GroupBuy® haben wir eine digitale Plattform entwickelt, welche dieses Problem löst und den Unternehmen interessante Einsparungen ermöglicht. Dabei geht es darum, dass vor- und nachgelagerte Prozesse wie Design der Artikel nach CI/CD, Preisfindung, internationale Distribution und die Verrechnung ebenso abgebildet werden wie das detaillierte Reporting mit den ausgewiesenen Einsparungen.

Inhalte der Kampagne: Konzeption und Programmierung der Plattform GroupBuy®

Weitere Projekte