SBB

THE PHYSICAL ONLINE SHOP

Details

The SBB are far from being just a travel organiser. They are also a shop. In 2018, they extended their broad range to include over 60 new products. Attractive, SBB-branded articles which no traveller should be without. Items which fall within the categories of gifts, children, entertainment, travel, convenience and vintage. And these articles can be bought from the new online shop, but not just there. They can also be found in the shop at the station. To make your wait pass more quickly.

Details

The SBB are far from being just a travel organiser. They are also a shop. In 2018, they extended their broad range to include over 60 new products. Attractive, SBB-branded articles which no traveller should be without. Items which fall within the categories of gifts, children, entertainment, travel, convenience and vintage. And these articles can be bought from the new online shop, but not just there. They can also be found in the shop at the station. To make your wait pass more quickly.

Implementation

One such is the e-shop which we designed and implemented in the new SBB look. But then there was the matter of finding an elegant solution for physical shopping experiences at selected stations using regional warehouses. So we programmed an appropriate extension. This solution allows SBB staff to process orders simply and intuitively on-site. And it’s great fun for the customers. Their wait time passes more quickly and they discover great products which they can use during the upcoming trip.

Content of the campaign: design and implementation of the e-shop; programming an extension to implement regional warehousing and physical shops

Website_20001231

More Projects

SBB

LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE HORS LIGNE

Details

Les CFF ne vous transportent pas seulement de A à B. On peut également y faire du shopping. En 2018, les CFF ont élargi leur vaste offre avec 60 nouveaux produits, et ils proposent des articles avec le logo CFF, indispensables à tout voyageur. Mais aussi des cadeaux, des articles pour les enfants, le divertissement, le voyage, des objets pratiques ou vintage. Et ils ne sont pas uniquement disponibles sur la boutique en ligne; ils peuvent désormais être achetés directement dans les gares, réduisant ainsi votre temps d’attente.

Details

Les CFF ne vous transportent pas seulement de A à B. On peut également y faire du shopping. En 2018, les CFF ont élargi leur vaste offre avec 60 nouveaux produits, et ils proposent des articles avec le logo CFF, indispensables à tout voyageur. Mais aussi des cadeaux, des articles pour les enfants, le divertissement, le voyage, des objets pratiques ou vintage. Et ils ne sont pas uniquement disponibles sur la boutique en ligne; ils peuvent désormais être achetés directement dans les gares, réduisant ainsi votre temps d’attente.

La réalisation

Tout d’abord, nous avons conçu le design et réalisé la boutique en ligne selon la nouvelle identité visuelle des CFF. Ensuite, nous devions trouver une solution astucieuse pour proposer les produits provenant d’entrepôts régionaux dans de «véritables» boutiques dans certaines gares sélectionnées. Nous avons donc programmé une extension appropriée du site. Par cette solution, le personnel des CFF peut traiter les commandes sur place de manière simple et intuitive. Et le client en profite également, car pendant son temps d’attente, il découvre des produits futés à utiliser directement pour son prochain voyage.

La campagne publicitaire comprenait: la conception, le design et la mise en ligne de la boutique virtuelle; ensuite, la programmation d’une extension du site pour la réalisation d’entrepôts de marchandise et de magasins en dur régionaux.

Website_20001231

More Projects