New Wave

THE VOICE FROM THE NORTH

Details

The Swedish New Wave Group is one of the leading clothing groups worldwide. In numerical terms, there are 2,500 staff selling 40 brands in over 20 countries. New Wave has now decided to publish its own customer magazine in Switzerland, “Voice”. The purpose is to reinforce its market position in the B2B field and to inform customers about the latest ranges and new products.

Details

The Swedish New Wave Group is one of the leading clothing groups worldwide. In numerical terms, there are 2,500 staff selling 40 brands in over 20 countries. New Wave has now decided to publish its own customer magazine in Switzerland, “Voice”. The purpose is to reinforce its market position in the B2B field and to inform customers about the latest ranges and new products.

Implementation

Developing a magazine is a rewarding and enjoyable creative task. We have always enjoyed designing, developing and implementing the new, periodical customer magazine for New Wave titled “Voice”. As for the content, we rely on attractive themes, stories and reports about people, the company and the different brands, Craft, Projob, Printer, Harvest or Clique.

Content of the campaign: design, development and implementation of the periodical magazine “Voice”

More Projects

New Wave

DIE STIMME AUS DEM NORDEN

Details

Die New Wave Group aus Schweden ist eines der führenden Bekleidungsunternehmen weltweit. In Zahlen ausgedrückt sind das 2’500 Mitarbeitende, welche in über 20 Ländern 40 Marken vertreiben. Nun hat sich New Wave entschieden, in der Schweiz ein eigenes Kundenmagazin herauszugeben, das «Voice». Damit will man die Marktposition im B2B-Bereich stärken und die Kunden über die aktuellen Neuheiten und Sortimente informieren.

Details

Die New Wave Group aus Schweden ist eines der führenden Bekleidungsunternehmen weltweit. In Zahlen ausgedrückt sind das 2’500 Mitarbeitende, welche in über 20 Ländern 40 Marken vertreiben. Nun hat sich New Wave entschieden, in der Schweiz ein eigenes Kundenmagazin herauszugeben, das «Voice». Damit will man die Marktposition im B2B-Bereich stärken und die Kunden über die aktuellen Neuheiten und Sortimente informieren.

Die Umsetzung

Ein Magazin zu entwickeln ist eine dankbare und schöne Kreativaufgabe. Wir haben es jedenfalls geliebt, für New Wave das neue, regelmässig erscheinende Kundenmagazin «Voice» zu konzipieren, zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Beim Inhalt setzen wir auf attraktive Themen, Stories und Reportagen über Menschen, das Unternehmen und die verschiedenen Brands Craft, Projob, Printer, Harvest oder Clique.

Inhalte der Kampagne: Konzeption, Entwicklung und Umsetzung des regelmässig erscheinenden Magazins «Voice»

Ähnliche Projekte