Wincasa

Release the Power

Details

The Wincasa real-estate service provider offers its customers a comprehensive range of full lifecycle services, drawing on the expertise of 860 specialists at 27 locations. A one-stop provider. Since customers count on digitalisation, we have developed an efficient, paperless invitation management system for Wincasa events.

Details

The Wincasa real-estate service provider offers its customers a comprehensive range of full lifecycle services, drawing on the expertise of 860 specialists at 27 locations. A one-stop provider. Since customers count on digitalisation, we have developed an efficient, paperless invitation management system for Wincasa events.

imac_2000x1231

Implementation

Wincasa relies on digitalisation. We therefore designed a cost-effective registration management system using Mailchimp, obviously with a dedicated website. This created a responsive newsletter template which can be adapted to various events. All functions can be dynamically and simply processed via a CMS in Wincasa’s corporate design. The data and statistics generated can be viewed in real time.

More Projects

Wincasa

Release the Power

Details

Der Immobilien-Dienstleister Wincasa bietet seinen Kunden ein umfassendes, lebenszyklusübergreifendes Dienstleistungsportfolio – mit der Expertise von 860 Spezialisten an 27 Standorten. Alles aus einer Hand. Da der Kunde auf die Digitalisierung setzt, haben wir ein effizientes, papierloses Einladungsmanagement für Wincasa-Events entwickelt.

Details

Der Immobilien-Dienstleister Wincasa bietet seinen Kunden ein umfassendes, lebenszyklusübergreifendes Dienstleistungsportfolio – mit der Expertise von 860 Spezialisten an 27 Standorten. Alles aus einer Hand. Da der Kunde auf die Digitalisierung setzt, haben wir ein effizientes, papierloses Einladungsmanagement für Wincasa-Events entwickelt.

imac_2000x1231

Die Umsetzung

Wincasa setzt auf die Digitalisierung. Daher haben wir, im Zusammenspiel mit Mailchimp, ein kostengünstiges Anmeldemanagement konzipiert, selbstverständlich über eine ansprechende Webseite. Entstanden ist ein responsive Newsletter-Template, welches auf die verschiedenen Events anpassbar ist. Alle Funktionen können dynamisch und sehr simpel über ein CMS bearbeitet werden, im Corporate Design von Wincasa. Die generierten Daten und Statistiken sind in Echtzeit einsehbar.

Ähnliche Projekte