Wincasa

Release the Power

Details

The Wincasa real-estate service provider offers its customers a comprehensive range of full lifecycle services, drawing on the expertise of 860 specialists at 27 locations. A one-stop provider. Since customers count on digitalisation, we have developed an efficient, paperless invitation management system for Wincasa events.

Details

The Wincasa real-estate service provider offers its customers a comprehensive range of full lifecycle services, drawing on the expertise of 860 specialists at 27 locations. A one-stop provider. Since customers count on digitalisation, we have developed an efficient, paperless invitation management system for Wincasa events.

imac_2000x1231
Wincasa 1

Implementation

Wincasa relies on digitalisation. We therefore designed a cost-effective registration management system using Mailchimp, obviously with a dedicated website. This created a responsive newsletter template which can be adapted to various events. All functions can be dynamically and simply processed via a CMS in Wincasa’s corporate design. The data and statistics generated can be viewed in real time.

More Projects

This website uses cookies

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing or dismissing this notice, by scrolling this page, by clicking a link or button or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Wincasa

Release the Power

Details

Le prestataire immobilier Wincasa offre à ses clients une gamme complète de services tout au long du cycle de vie des biens immobiliers, moyennant l’expertise de 860 spécialistes répartis sur 27 sites. Tout à une même adresse. Le client mise sur le numérique; ainsi, nous lui avons développé un système d’invitation aux événements Wincasa efficace et sans papier.

Details

Le prestataire immobilier Wincasa offre à ses clients une gamme complète de services tout au long du cycle de vie des biens immobiliers, moyennant l’expertise de 860 spécialistes répartis sur 27 sites. Tout à une même adresse. Le client mise sur le numérique; ainsi, nous lui avons développé un système d’invitation aux événements Wincasa efficace et sans papier.

imac_2000x1231

La réalisation

Wincasa mise sur le numérique. Voilà pourquoi, en utilisant MailChimp, nous avons réalisé un système d’inscription et de gestion simple et avantageux, bien entendu incorporé dans un site web bien conçu. Le résultat: un modèle de newsletter réactif, qui s’adapte à la taille de l’écran, mais aussi aux différents événements. Toutes les fonctions peuvent être éditées de manière très simple et dynamique par un CMS, en respectant l’identité visuelle de Wincasa. Les données et statistiques ainsi générées peuvent être visualisées en temps réel.

More Projects