1892

SIMPLY PÄRFECT

Details

125 years at the top of its game – this is how Pärli was presented to mark its anniversary. A statement which grabs the attention and forms an attractive central theme for this heating and sanitation company.

Details

125 years at the top of its game – this is how Pärli was presented to mark its anniversary. A statement which grabs the attention and forms an attractive central theme for this heating and sanitation company.

Implementation

Heating and sanitation can be sexy too. As long as the agency and the company agree on something new and adventurous. The claim “Simply Pärfect” stands and has prevailed. Together with the clear positioning of this local leader in home technology in terms of reliability and its aforementioned top form, the company successfully upgraded its image for its anniversary. The jubilee brochure we designed drew attention to three areas: the past, present and future. This has now become a regularly published customer publication.

More Projects

1892

EINFACH PÄRFEKT

Details

125 Jahre in Höchstform – so präsentiert sich die Pärli AG an ihrem Jubiläum. Ein Statement, welches greift und dem Auftritt des Heizungs- und Sanitär-Unternehmens einen attraktiven roten Faden verleiht.

Details

125 Jahre in Höchstform – so präsentiert sich die Pärli AG an ihrem Jubiläum. Ein Statement, welches greift und dem Auftritt des Heizungs- und Sanitär-Unternehmens einen attraktiven roten Faden verleiht.

Die Umsetzung

Heizung und Sanitär können durchaus sexy sein. Sofern die Agentur und das Unternehmen sich auf etwas Neues und Gewagtes einigen. Der Claim «Einfach pärfekt» sitzt und hat sich durchgesetzt. Zusammen mit der deutlichen Positionierung des lokal führenden Haustechnik-Unternehmens auf seiner Verlässlichkeit und der bereits beschriebenen unermüdlichen Hochform hat sich die Firma so für das Jubiläum erfolgreich herausgeputzt. Die von uns gestaltete Jubiläumsbroschüre hat die drei Bereiche Past/Present/Future beleuchtet. Daraus ist mittlerweile ein regelmässig erscheinendes Kundenmagazin entstanden.

Ähnliche Projekte