1892

SIMPLY PÄRFECT

Details

125 years at the top of its game – this is how Pärli was presented to mark its anniversary. A statement which grabs the attention and forms an attractive central theme for this heating and sanitation company.

Details

125 years at the top of its game – this is how Pärli was presented to mark its anniversary. A statement which grabs the attention and forms an attractive central theme for this heating and sanitation company.

Implementation

Heating and sanitation can be sexy too. As long as the agency and the company agree on something new and adventurous. The claim “Simply Pärfect” stands and has prevailed. Together with the clear positioning of this local leader in home technology in terms of reliability and its aforementioned top form, the company successfully upgraded its image for its anniversary. The jubilee brochure we designed drew attention to three areas: the past, present and future. This has now become a regularly published customer publication.

More Projects

1892

SIMPLEMENT PÄRFAIT

Details

«125 ans et toujours au top»: voilà le slogan de Pärli SA pour son anniversaire. Un slogan «accrocheur» qui sert de fil rouge à travers les moyens de communication de cette entreprise de chauffage et de sanitaires.

Details

«125 ans et toujours au top»: voilà le slogan de Pärli SA pour son anniversaire. Un slogan «accrocheur» qui sert de fil rouge à travers les moyens de communication de cette entreprise de chauffage et de sanitaires.

La réalisation

Si l’agence de publicité et l'entreprise sont d’accord d’emprunter de nouveaux chemins audacieux, même le chauffage et les sanitaires peuvent devenir sexy. Le slogan «simplement pärfait», créé dans un contexte bilingue, a fait ses preuves et s’est bien établi. Le positionnement clair de Pärli, leader sur le marché local dans la technique du bâtiment, sa fiabilité et sa forme au top: il y a tout pour fêter son anniversaire avec succès. La brochure que nous avons réalisée pour son jubilé met en lumière le passé, le présent et le futur de l’entreprise. Elle s’est ensuite transformée en un magazine client périodique.

More Projects