lakelive

SUMMER. WATER. LOVE.

Details

The lakelive Festival was organised for the first time in 2018. It is the new summer party, right on the shores of Lake Biel. It brings culture, sports and music together in a unique location. National and international stars perform on large stages alongside local artists, regional cuisine and a broad range of summer sports.

Details

The lakelive Festival was organised for the first time in 2018. It is the new summer party, right on the shores of Lake Biel. It brings culture, sports and music together in a unique location. National and international stars perform on large stages alongside local artists, regional cuisine and a broad range of summer sports.

Implementation

The lakelive Festival is not aimed at a clearly defined target audience but is intended for all generations and cultures. With London-based artist Martina Paukova, we drafted a design which meets these challenges while creating a positive, summery atmosphere. The general communication was very positively received, as was the implementation on site.

Content of the campaign: logo and visual appearance, festival area branding, posters, flyers, media and printed matter, festival magazine and various online formats.

Visitors

85’000+

More Projects

lakelive

SUMMER. WATER. LOVE.

Details

Das lakelive Festival wurde 2018 zum ersten Mal durchgeführt und ist das neue Sommerfest direkt am Bielersee-Ufer. Es vereint Kultur, Sport und Musik in einer einzigartigen Umgebung. Präsentiert werden nationale und internationale Stars auf grossen Bühnen, lokale Künstler, regionales Essen und ein breites Angebot an Sommersport.

Details

Das lakelive Festival wurde 2018 zum ersten Mal durchgeführt und ist das neue Sommerfest direkt am Bielersee-Ufer. Es vereint Kultur, Sport und Musik in einer einzigartigen Umgebung. Präsentiert werden nationale und internationale Stars auf grossen Bühnen, lokale Künstler, regionales Essen und ein breites Angebot an Sommersport.

Die Umsetzung

Das lakelive Festival spricht nicht eine klar definierbare Zielgruppe an, sondern alle Generationen und Kulturen. Mit der Künstlerin Martina Paukova aus London haben wir ein Design entworfen, welches dieser Herausforderung gerecht wird und gleichzeitig eine positive Sommerstimmung verbreitet. Die Gesamtkommunikation wurde sehr positiv aufgenommen, ebenso wie die Umsetzung vor Ort.

Inhalte der Kampagne: Logo und visueller Gesamtauftritt, Branding des Festivalgeländes, Plakate, Flyer, Medien- und Druckdaten, Festival-Magazin und diverse Online-Formate

Besucher

85’000+

Ähnliche Projekte