lakelive

SUMMER. WATER. LOVE.

Details

The lakelive Festival was organised for the first time in 2018. It is the new summer party, right on the shores of Lake Biel. It brings culture, sports and music together in a unique location. National and international stars perform on large stages alongside local artists, regional cuisine and a broad range of summer sports.

Details

The lakelive Festival was organised for the first time in 2018. It is the new summer party, right on the shores of Lake Biel. It brings culture, sports and music together in a unique location. National and international stars perform on large stages alongside local artists, regional cuisine and a broad range of summer sports.

Implementation

The lakelive Festival is not aimed at a clearly defined target audience but is intended for all generations and cultures. With London-based artist Martina Paukova, we drafted a design which meets these challenges while creating a positive, summery atmosphere. The general communication was very positively received, as was the implementation on site.

Content of the campaign: logo and visual appearance, festival area branding, posters, flyers, media and printed matter, festival magazine and various online formats.

Visitors

85’000+

More Projects

lakelive

SUMMER. WATER. LOVE.

Details

Le festival lakelive s’est déroulé pour la première fois en 2018. Il s’agit du nouvel événement estival, directement sur la rive du lac de Bienne. Dans ce décor unique se mélangent culture, sport et musique. Sous les projecteurs, on trouve des stars suisses et internationales, sous les chapiteaux, on rencontre des artistes régionaux. En plus, des plats locaux et une large palette de sport d’été.

Details

Le festival lakelive s’est déroulé pour la première fois en 2018. Il s’agit du nouvel événement estival, directement sur la rive du lac de Bienne. Dans ce décor unique se mélangent culture, sport et musique. Sous les projecteurs, on trouve des stars suisses et internationales, sous les chapiteaux, on rencontre des artistes régionaux. En plus, des plats locaux et une large palette de sport d’été.

La réalisation

Le festival lakelive ne s’adresse pas à un groupe-cible bien défini, mais à toutes les générations et cultures confondues. En collaboration avec l’artiste londonienne Martina Paukova, nous avons élaboré une ligne graphique capable de relever ce défi tout en transmettant une ambiance d’été positive. Les éléments de communication ainsi que leur réalisation sur le terrain ont reçu un très bon écho.

La campagne publicitaire comprenait: le logo et une ligne graphique très complète, le branding du site du festival, des affiches, des dépliants, des données médias et pour impression, le magazine du festival et d’autres publications en ligne.

visiteurs

85’000+

More Projects