Balluff

OUR HEART BEATS FOR AUTOMATION TECHNOLOGY

Details

There are hardly any sectors for which Balluff has not already developed and manufactured a successful solution in the field of automation. The automobile, packaging, food and drink industries and industrial image processing – Balluff has been providing pioneering solutions for innovative automation since 1921. In order to maintain this tradition, the company depends on young talent.

Details

There are hardly any sectors for which Balluff has not already developed and manufactured a successful solution in the field of automation. The automobile, packaging, food and drink industries and industrial image processing – Balluff has been providing pioneering solutions for innovative automation since 1921. In order to maintain this tradition, the company depends on young talent.

Implementation

How can a traditional company such as Balluff secure the next generation of talent so that its history of innovation can be continued successfully? We accepted the challenge and developed and implemented various human-resource marketing measures for the customer. These should help to successfully recruit fresh graduates from universities, technical colleges and the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology as new members of staff. To ensure that innovative automation continues to be a tradition.

BAL_Montaga-Messestand

More Projects

Balluff

OUR HEART BEATS FOR AUTOMATION TECHNOLOGY

Details

Balluff développe et propose des solutions efficaces dans le domaine de l’automatisation pour quasiment tous les secteurs. Depuis 1921, cette entreprise spécialisée en technique d’automatisation fournit des solutions innovantes aux industries automobile, alimentaire, de boissons et de conditionnement et au traitement industriel d’images. Afin de poursuivre cette tradition, l’entreprise compte sur le talent des nouvelles générations.

Details

Balluff développe et propose des solutions efficaces dans le domaine de l’automatisation pour quasiment tous les secteurs. Depuis 1921, cette entreprise spécialisée en technique d’automatisation fournit des solutions innovantes aux industries automobile, alimentaire, de boissons et de conditionnement et au traitement industriel d’images. Afin de poursuivre cette tradition, l’entreprise compte sur le talent des nouvelles générations.

La réalisation

Comment une entreprise de tradition, telle que Balluff, peut-elle trouver et garder des jeunes talents capables de poursuivre l’histoire à succès d’une industrie vouée à l’innovation? Nous avons relevé ce défi en définissant diverses mesures de marketing pour les ressources humaines et en les réalisant au nom du client. Le but: engager des jeunes diplômés des hautes écoles, des écoles techniques et des EPF et ainsi garantir que l’automatisation innovante reste bel et bien vivante chez Balluff.

BAL_Montaga-Messestand

More Projects