Groupe Gassmann

THE ART OF COMMUNICATION

Details

W. Gassmann AG is a traditional bilingual media company in Biel with over 160 years of history. The prestigious printworks and various media titles were successfully merged within the new “Groupe Gassmann” brand.

Details

W. Gassmann AG is a traditional bilingual media company in Biel with over 160 years of history. The prestigious printworks and various media titles were successfully merged within the new “Groupe Gassmann” brand.

Gallerie_Layout_Kunst_EN-02

Implementation

The various business divisions within W. Gassmann AG were analysed along with the management. We developed a strategy together to lead a stronger company into the future. Groupe Gassmann received a new name as well as a new logo and a fresh, new look.

Content of the campaign: strategy and design of a new visual look and a high-quality company magazine

More Projects

Groupe Gassmann

L’ART DE LA COMMUNICATION

Details

W. Gassmann SA est une entreprise de médias traditionnelle et bilingue située à Bienne. L’imprimerie de renom, qui existe depuis plus de 160 ans, et ses différentes publications sont réunies sous le toit du Groupe Gassmann.

Details

W. Gassmann SA est une entreprise de médias traditionnelle et bilingue située à Bienne. L’imprimerie de renom, qui existe depuis plus de 160 ans, et ses différentes publications sont réunies sous le toit du Groupe Gassmann.

Gallerie_Layout_Kunst_02

La réalisation

Nous avons analysé avec la direction générale les différents domaines d’activité de W. Gassmann SA. Et ensemble, nous avons mis au point une stratégie qui puisse accompagner l’entreprise au cours des prochaines années. Le Groupe Gassmann a non seulement un nouveau nom, mais également un logo flambant neuf et une identité visuelle fraîchement élaborée.

La campagne publicitaire comprenait: la stratégie et la conception d’une nouvelle identité visuelle et un magazine d’entreprise haut-de-gamme.

More Projects