Sontex

SOLUTIONS FOR THE FUTURE

Details

Sontex offers innovative metering solutions for the optimal use of resources. This fast-growing technology company from Sonceboz is a leader in heat and cold metering. A three-minute video which we shot for Sontex shows how it has its finger on the pulse.

Sontex 1

Implementation

Emotional photos, speaking directly to the viewer and glimpses of the company’s 25 years of activity form the focus of the new company video. Sontex wishes to position itself even more clearly in this way and to get its message across.

More Projects

This website uses cookies

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing or dismissing this notice, by scrolling this page, by clicking a link or button or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Sontex

LÖSUNGEN FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Details

Die Sontex bietet innovative Messsysteme für die optimale Nutzung von Ressourcen. Das rasch wachsende Technikunternehmen aus Sonceboz ist führend in den Bereichen Wärme- und Kältemessungen. Dass sie damit den Nerv der Zeit trifft, wird im dreiminütigen Video aufgezeigt, welches wir für Sontex realisiert haben.

Sontex 1

Die Umsetzung

Emotionale Bilder, die direkte Ansprache des Betrachters und Einblicke in die 25-jährige Tätigkeit der Firma sind die zentralen Punkte des neuen Unternehmens-Videos. Damit will sich die Sontex noch deutlicher positionieren und ihre Message in die Welt hinaustragen.

Weitere Projekte

Diese Website verwendet Cookies

Diese Website oder die Tools von Drittanbietern verwenden Cookies, die für ihr Funktionieren erforderlich sind und zur Erreichung der in der Cookie-Richtlinie dargestellten Zwecke erforderlich sind. Sie akzeptieren die Verwendung von Cookies, indem Sie diesen Hinweis schliessen oder ablehnen, indem Sie auf dieser Seite blättern, auf einen Link oder einen Button klicken oder anderweitig weiterblättern.