Sontex

SOLUTIONS FOR THE FUTURE

Details

Sontex offers innovative metering solutions for the optimal use of resources. This fast-growing technology company from Sonceboz is a leader in heat and cold metering. A three-minute video which we shot for Sontex shows how it has its finger on the pulse.

Sontex 1

Implementation

Emotional photos, speaking directly to the viewer and glimpses of the company’s 25 years of activity form the focus of the new company video. Sontex wishes to position itself even more clearly in this way and to get its message across.

More Projects

This website uses cookies

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing or dismissing this notice, by scrolling this page, by clicking a link or button or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Sontex

SOLUTIONS POUR LE FUTUR

Details

Sontex propose des systèmes de mesure innovants pour une utilisation optimale des ressources. Cette entreprise technique en plein essor, située à Sonceboz, occupe une place majeure dans les domaines des compteurs d’énergie thermique (chaud et froid). Nous avons réalisé une vidéo de trois minutes pour Sontex qui montre comment l’entreprise s’inscrit dans l’air du temps.

Sontex 1

La réalisation

Au cœur de la nouvelle vidéo de Sontex: des images émouvantes, une approche directe avec les clients et un aperçu des 25 ans d'activité de la société. Sontex souhaite ainsi marquer encore plus sa position sur le marché et transmettre son message au monde entier.

More Projects

Ce site utilise des cookies

Ce site Web ou ses dispositifs tiers utilisent des cookies, qui sont nécessaires à son fonctionnement et nécessaires pour atteindre les objectifs illustrés dans la politique de cookies. Vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies en fermant cet avis, en faisant défiler cette page, en cliquant sur un lien ou un bouton ou en continuant à naviguer autrement.